LOADING
PLC - PLATINCOIN - NEXT LEVEL CRYPTOCURRENCY - HYBRID BLOCKCHAIN

What is Platincoin?

Innovative Cryptosystem, evolutionary hybrid blockchain, internet technologies

Welcome to My Platincoin websites.

PLATINCOIN is a global project that aims to unite people around the world. We give you a unique opportunity to change your life and the life of people around you.

Platincoin si an innovative cryptosystem and cryptocurrency. Platincoin combines a learning academy, a revolutionary hybrid blockchain technology, a trendy crowdfunding business platform and a social network. Due to these technologies are on top of the most popularity and profitability ranks on the multibillion market of internet technologies, so this is really interesting topic.

Swiss company PLC Group AG, social network, investment portfolio

First of all PLC benefits is its decentralized coin called PLATINCOIN. Due to Platincoin is underpinned by the Swiss joint-stock company PLC Group AG, their team of profesionals put in every effort to develop and popularize PLATINCOIN and make its exchange rate grow. Finally company maintains the PLATINCOIN exchange rate on account of the gold and foreign currency reserve, growing revenues from the sale of advertising in its own social network and progressive income from its investment portfolio.

Platincoin technologies, wallet, transactions

Furthemore Platincoins are safely stored in an individual user wallet on their PC, notebook, tablet or smartphone. Consequently can download your wallet and make transactions with just a couple of clicks!

Proof of work and Proof of stake technologies, Blockchain, Crowdfounding and Social network

Another unique nature of PLATINCOIN cryptosystem is that it is a hybrid solution driven by the blockchain technology, the significance and potential of which equals the creation of the Internet itself! The decentralized payment unit was created due to a reliable hybrid combination of the two most innovative mining technologies – Proof of Work, which is used by the widely-known bitcoin, and the revolutionary Proof of Stake technology. At the same time, the cryptosystem is a unique symbiosis of the three most stable, profitable and trendy systems: Blockchain, Crowdfunding and Social Network.

PoW and PoS, PoW blocks

PoW is the concept in which network security is guaranteed by the total computing power of its members.

PoS (Proof-of-Stake) concept provides immense opportunities to generate a digital currency..

Proof-of-Activity hybrid technology combines PoW and PoS, PoW blocks are generated alongside PoS blocks, i.e. blockchain consists of both types of blocks.

PLC ACADEMY CONTENTS

  • PLC Group AG real assets
  • Unique security system
  • Innovative learning platform
  • Investment in the future
  • Technology breakthroughs
  • Global presence

PLC ACADEMY

PLC Academy is an electronic learning platform providing materials on the theory of cryptography and blockchain technology together with the materials on the basics and strategies for the successful online business promotion and effective sale communication.

Information has become a major value in the modern world. PLC Academy enables you an access to unique knowledge that is not to be found in theory books. Among our authors of training modules are successful entrepreneurs, business consultants, IT, promotion and sales professionals that provide you with their expertise.

PLC BUSINESS

IN DEVELOPMENT

PLC Business is a platform for everyone who believes that profitable companies and corporations can grow from a simple idea. The members of the cryptosystem can vote for the projects. Their project evaluations may provide the understanding how interesting various business projects are, whether there is a sales market for them and who potential promoters and buyers of their products are.

Hundreds and thousands of promising projects will be included in the PLC Group AG investment portfolio with the aim to turn them into profitable and famous companies, bringing them to global stock exchanges.

PLC MARKET

IN DEVELOPMENT

PLC Market online shop based on the PLATINCOIN platform is oriented towards providing real services and selling of mass consumption products. The company comprehensively verifies information concerning seller identities and effected payments, monitors sellers compliance with their obligations and return policy.

Our goal is to ensure highest security and profitability for our internet users around the world.

PLC NETWORK

IN DEVELOPMENT

Social network PLC Network joins people of various ages and nationalities. Because of its tremendous potential, it opens before each of us unlimited opportunities for successful personal growth and business development.

In our social network, you will easily find friends, partners and like-minded people who are interested in successful technologies for income generation in the online environment and new opportunities for growth and development, but you may also profitably advertise your products and services.

PLC Wallets

PATENT PENDING

PATENT PENDING

Platincoins are safely stored in an individual user wallet on his PC, notebook, tablet or smartphone.

cryptowallet

PLC super thin wallet

  • Private key
  • Local storage of the key on any devise!
  • Wide functionality by only 15 MB!
  • Instant coin transfers
  • A direct sync with the blockchain
  • 100% wallet control from your smartphone

cryptowallet

PLC secure wallet

  • Paranoic mod — a maximum degree of security
  • Internet access without any threads for private key
  • Two-way protection of private key
  • Local private key storage without internet access

Crypto Wallet

PLC offline wallet

  • Coin settlements without internet connection
  • Validation of transaction using QR-code
  • Possibility of offline transactions
  • Information storage for transaction confirmation

Hybrid Blockchain

  • PROOF-OF-WORK  Proven performance
  • PROOF-OF-STAKE  Enhanced security
  • SAFETY  Protects against “Attack 51%”
  • HIGH SPEED  High speed of block creation – a block per minute!
  • ENHANCED BLOCKSIncreased block capacity – 4 MB

PLC Secure Box

MINING + MINTING

Easy coin access


HIGH SECURITY

Safe storage of a private key

SUSTAINABILITY

Saves energy resources and environment

HIGH SPEED

Fast block creation

GREAT ALTERNATIVE TO PC

Replaces continuously work of your computer around the clock

STABILITY

Stability and speed guaranty of the decentralized PLC network

PLATINCOIN Benefits

The unique nature of PLATINCOIN cryptosystem as a hybrid solution based on the blockchain technology, its significance and potential may be considered nearly equal to the creation of the Internet! The decentralized PLATINCOIN internal payment unit was created on the basis of hybrid combination of the two most innovative technologies – Proof of Work and Proof of Stake. At the same time, the cryptosystem is the unique combination of the four most stable and trendy systems: Blockchain, Crowdfunding, Social Network, and Marketplace.

Platincoin Hybride blockchain  POW + POS = HYBRIDE BLOCKCHAIN
Practice provides some evidence that the future belongs to hybrid systems that combine several types of successful technologies. Proof-of-Activity (PoS + PoW) mining creates unique opportunities for the PLATINCOIN users, and what is the most important – it guaranties the necessary system stability and security. In PLATINCION, you don’t need to buy expensive equipment and burn gigawatts of electricity. The hybrid makes working with the decentralized system easy, reliable and effective!

security  SECURITY
Nowadays, a wallet in the PLATINCOIN system has a unique protection – Proof-of-Activity hybrid system which guarantees its security (combines PoW and PoS) and a PLC Secure Wallet technology — a unique technology developed by PLC Group AG. That is why all members of the cryptosystem using PLC Secure Wallet can be confident that their platincoins remain completely safe.

 SIMPLICITY
Forget about tokens, splits, continuously increasing complexity, expensive equipment, huge electricity bills and special knowledge! Everyone can use PLATINCOIN! The access to our cryptosystem is available from any place on any device – smartphone, PC, tablet. All PLATINCOIN transactions are fast and simple!

Current information

PLC Platincoin Cryptocurency Updates

CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKET

Cryptocurrency market volume

Also: total Cryptography: About 3000 . Market volume of cryptic payments: several billion dollars.

Key points in the Bitcoin story

  • October 2013: The first Bitcoin cash machine appears in Canada.
  • 22 October 2015: The European Court of First Instance decides the exchange transactions with Bitcoin to exempt from VAT.
  • Russian Alfa-Bank carries out a blockchain transaction with the airline S7.
  • 16 February 2017:  Bitcoin is finally accepted as a legitimate method of payment in Japan.

TOP 10 THE INTERNATIONAL CRYPTO CURRENCIES

Cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, altcoins

Cryptocurrency, or digital currency, is an invention of the Internet.  Also everybody nows cryptocurrency Bitcoin. Because Bitcoin has such a big promotion and long history. Oposite we have over 3000 cryptocurrencies going around. all other cryptocurrencies are referred to as ‘altcoins’ – alternative coins because they are alternatives to Bitcoin.

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Like any other assets (think of stocks, or property), the price of cryptocurrencies can rise and fall quickly, making them highly volatile and risky investments. Here are the top 10 cryptocurrencies and what they are known for.

Bitcoin (BTC) $1024,4, Dash (DASH) $80, 579, Zcoin (ZEC) 58,12, Ethereum (ETH) $50,98, Monero (XMR) $19,09, Litecoin (LTC) $4,06, NameCoin (NMC) $0,55, PeerCoin (PPC) $0,538, Ethereum Classic (ETC) $ 00,21, Augur (REP) $0, 0088

New players on the cryptoccurency market

Finaly, besides of this list, there are also newer cryptocurrencies incorporating other types of advantages.

WE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE!

PLATINCOIN IS AN INTERNAL ACCOUNTING DEVICE IN THE GLOBAL CRYPTOSYSTEM

BLOCKCHAIN
  •  Academy
  • Wallets
  • Börsen
BUSINESS
  • Payment Institut
  • Crowdfunding
  • Investments
SOCIAL NETWORK
  • Community
  • Bezahlte Aktivitäten
  • Social power
RETAIL MARKET
  • Online retailer
  • Acceptance points
  • Global market
Breaking NEWS

PLC CRYPTOSYSTEM, CRYPTOCURRENCY, BLOCKCHAIN AND NEW TECHNOLOGIES BLOG POSTS

PLC Platincoin Spaceman

PLATINCOIN Geography

Register now for free!
Close
Sign up quickly to secure the best place:
Sign up here!

LOADING
Werden Sie Teil eines globalen Kryptosystems

Was ist PLATINCOIN?

Die einmalige Gelegenheit

PLATINCOIN ist ein globales Projekt, das es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu vereinen. Wir bieten Ihnen die einmalige Gelegenheit, Ihr Leben und das Ihrer Mitmenschen zu verändern.

Inovatives Kryptosystem, Lernakademie, hybride Blockchain Technologie, moderne Businessplattform, soziales Netzwerk

PLATINCOIN ist ein innovatives Kryptosystem, das eine Lernakademie, evolutionäre hybride Blockchain Technologie, eine moderne Businessplattform und ein soziales Netzwerk in sich vereint. Heute sind gerade diese Businesspfade die beliebtesten und gewinnversprechendsten auf dem milliardenschweren Markt der Internettechnologie.

PLC Group AG, Businessprojekten

Einer der Vorteile des dezentralen Kryptosystems PLATINCOIN besteht darin, dass hinter der Schweizer Aktionsgesellschaft PLC Group AG ein Team von internationalen Experten steht. Dieses Team setzt alles daran, die Marke PLATINCOIN zu entwickeln und populärer zu machen. Die Firma erweitert ihr Investitionsportfolio mithilfe des Erwerbs von Edelmetallen und durch die Beteiligung an lukrativen Businessprojekten.

PLC Mission

PLC Group AG hat es sich zur Mission gemacht, komplizierte Kryptotechnologien einem breiten Publikum verfügbar zu machen, dass über keine speziellen IT-Kenntnisse verfügt. Zusätzlich will es die „digitale Kluft“ minimieren.

PLC ACADEMY

Warum PLATINCOIN?

  • PLC Group AG – Reelle Werte
  • Einzigartiges Sicherheitssystem
  • Innovative Lernplattform
  • Globale Community
  • Technologische Durchbrüche
  • Globale Verbreitung

PLATINCOIN Platformen

PLC ACADEMY

PLC Academy ist eine Online-Lernplattform, die Materialien zur Kryptografietheorie und Blockchain Technologie enthält. Weiterhin werden Grundlagen und Strategien einer erfolgreichen Online-Business Promotion und effektiver Verkaufskommunikation behandelt.

Informationen sind in unserer modernen Welt die oberste Währung. PLC Academy eröffnet den Zugang zu einmaligem, in reinen Theorielehrbüchern nicht erhältlichem Wissen. Alle Autoren der Lehr- und Lerninhalte sind erfahrene Anwender dieser Technologie: erfolgreiche Unternehmer, Business Consultants, IT-Experten und Profis im Verkauf und in Online Promotion.

PLC BUSINESS

IN ENTWICKLUNG

PLC Business ist eine Plattform für alle, die glauben, dass wir gemeinsam aus einfachen Ideen profitable Unternehmen und sogar Konzerne wachsen lassen können. Die Teilnehmer des Kryptosystems können für Projekte stimmen. Ihre Bewertungen helfen dabei zu verstehen, wie interessant verschiedene Businessprojekte sind, ob es einen Absatzmarkt für sie gibt und wer potenzielle Promoter und Produktkäufer sind.

Die PLC Group AG zielt darauf ab, in ihr Investitionsportfolio hunderte und tausende gewinnversprechende Projekte einzubeziehen, um diese profitabel und zu bekannten Unternehmen zu entwickeln und viele von ihnen auf die internationale Börse zu bringen. Ihre Stimme bei der Bewertung dieser Projekte ist der Schlüssel zu unserem gemeinsamen Erfolg. Der Gewinn aller Unternehmen im PLC Group AG Portfolio ist darauf angelegt, die Entwicklung der Marke PLATINCOIN zu unterstützen.

PLC NETWORK

IN ENTWICKLUNG

Das soziale Netzwerk bringt Menschen aller Altersgruppen und Nationalitäten zusammen. Dank seines enormen Potenzials eröffnet es jedem von uns unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten für erfolgreiches persönliches und berufliches Wachstum.

In diesem sozialen Netzwerk finden Sie problemlos Freunde, Partner und Gleichgesinnte, die sich für fortschrittliche Technologien sowie für neue Möglichkeiten des Wachstums und der Entwicklung interessieren. Außerdem können Sie in dem Netzwerk gewinnbringend Werbung für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbringen.

PLC MARKET

IN ENTWICKLUNG

Der Onlineshop innerhalb der Plattform PLATINCOIN zielt auf den Verkauf von Dienstleistungen und Waren des Massenbedarfs ab. Die Firma führt eine umsichtige Prüfung aller Verkäufer durch, die auf der Plattform vertreten sein werden. Außerdem stellt sie die Pflichtenerfüllung seitens der Verkäufer sicher.

Wir wollen erreichen, dass Einkäufe auf dem PLC Market von Internetusern aus aller Welt als sicher und rentabel erachtet werden.

PLC Wallets


PATENT PENDING

Die Platincoins werden sicher in dem individuellen Wallet des Users auf seinem Computer, Notebook, Tablet oder Smartphone aufbewahrt.

PLC Super Thin Wallet

  • Schlüsselverwaltung ohne Zwischenmittler
  • Örtliche Schlüsselaufbewahrung auf einem beliebigen Gerät!
  • Breite Funktionalität bei einem Datenvolumen von ca. 15 Mb!
  • Augenblickliche Transaktionen
  • Direkte Synchronisation mit Blockchain
  • 100% Usability des Wallets auf dem Smartphone

PLC Secure Wallet

  • Paranoic mod — maximale Sicherheitsstufe
  • Internetzugriff ohne Risiko für den Privatschlüssel
  • Zweifaktorenschutz des Privatschlüssels
  • Örtliche Schlüsselaufbewahrung auch ohne Internetzugang

PLC Offline Wallet

  • Temporär offline verfügbar
  • Transaktionsprüfung mithilfe eines QR-Codes
  • Möglichkeit der Offline-Transaktionen
  • Komplette Datensicherung für einen reibungslosen Ablauf

PLC Hybrid Blockchain

  • PROOF-OF-WORK Effizienzbeweis
  • PROOF-OF-STAKE Sicherheitsmaximierung
  • SICHERHEITSchutz gegen „51% Attacke“
  • HOHE GESCHWINDIGKEITSchnelle Blockerstellung – 1 Block pro Minute!
  • VERGRÖSSERTE BLÖCKDatenmenge pro Block – 4 Мb

PLC Secure Box

MINING + MINTING

Massentauglich

SICHERHEIT

Zuverlässige Aufbewahrung des Privatschlüssels


UMWELTFREUNDLICHKEIT

Schont Energiereserven und schützt die Umwelt

HOHE GESCHWINDIGKEIT

Schnelle Blockerstellung

AUTOMATISCH

Läuft 24/7/365 & kein eigener Computer notwendig


ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT

Stabiles, schnelles & dezentrales PLC-Netzwerk

DIE VORTEILE VON PLATINCOIN

Die Einzigartigkeit des Kryptosystems PLATINCOIN liegt darin, dass es sich um eine hybride Lösung auf Basis der Blockchain Technologie handelt, die in ihrer Bedeutung und ihrem Potenzial der Erfindung des Internets in nichts nachsteht! Die Erzeugung der dezentralen inneren Recheneinheit PLATINCOIN war dank der zuverlässigen hybriden Verbindung zweier innovativer Technologien – Proof-of-Work und Proof-of-Stake – möglich. Dabei präsentiert sich das Kryptosystem als einzigartige Symbiose der vier nachhaltigsten und trendigsten Systeme: Blockchain, Crowdfunding, Social Network und Marketplace.

  POW + POS = HYBRIDE BLOCKCHAIN

Die Praxis zeigt, dass hybride Systeme, die verschiedene erfolgreiche Technologiearten in sich kombinieren, die Zukunft bestimmen werden. Insbesondere das hybride Mining* Proof-of-Activity (PoS + PoW)eröffnet PLATINCOIN Usern einmalige Gelegenheiten, und das Wichtigste – es gewährleistet die notwendige Systemstabilität und -sicherheit. Bei PLATINCOIN müssen Sie keine teure Ausstattung kaufen und Gigawatts an Strom verbrauchen. Die hybride Herangehensweise macht die Arbeit eines dezentralen Netzwerks einfach, zuverlässig und effektiv!

   SICHERHEIT

Das Wallet im PLATINCOIN System verfügt heute über einen einmaligen Schutz, denn das hybride Proof-of-Activity System (Vereinigung von PoW und PoS) sowie die PLC Secure Wallet Technologie, eine einmalige Entwicklung der PLC Group AG, garantieren ihre Sicherheit. Nur so haben alle User des Kryptosystems, die PLC Secure Wallet nutzen, die Gewissheit, dass ihre Platincoins vollkommen sicher sind.

  EINFACHHEIT

Vergessen Sie Tokens, Splits, ständig steigende Schwierigkeitsgrade, teure Grundausstattung, astronomische Stromrechnungen und Fachwissen! PLATINCOIN kann jeder bedienen! Unser Kryptosystem ist überall und auf allen Geräten zugänglich – auf Smartphones, Tablets und Computern. Im Kryptosystem PLATINCOIN werden alle Arbeitsprozesse einfach und schnell erledigt!

Aktuelle Infos

Platincoin Updates

KRYPTO WÄHRUNGSMARKT HEUTE

Kryptowährungen insgesamt: ca. 3000. Marktvolumen von Kryptowährungen:mehrere Milliarden Dollar. Immer mehr Staaten diskutieren darüber, wie sie die Kryptowährungen und die Blockchain-Technologie effizient nutzen können.

  • Oktober 2013: In Kanada erscheint das erste Bitcoin-Geldautomaten.
  • 22. Oktober 2015: Das Europäische Gericht beschließt, die Wechselgeschäfte mit Bitcoin von Mehrwertsteuer zu befreien.
  • Die russische Alfa-Bank führt eine Blockchain-Transaktion mit der Fluggesellschaft S7 durch.
  • 16. Februar 2017:In Japan ist Bitcoin als legitimes Zahlungsmittel akzeptiert.
TOP - 10 DER INTERNATIONALEN KRYPTO WÄHRUNGEN

Bitcoin (BTC) $1024,4, Dash (DASH) $80, 579, Zcoin (ZEC) 58,12, Ethereum (ETH) $50,98, Monero (XMR) $19,09, Litecoin (LTC) $4,06, NameCoin (NMC) $0,55, PeerCoin (PPC) $0,538, Ethereum Classic (ETC) $ 00,21, Augur (REP) $0, 0088

Mehr Informationen
WIR MACHEN DEN UNTERSCHIED!

PLATINCOIN IST EINE INTERNE VERRECHNUNGSEINHEIT IM GLOBALEN KRYPTOSYSTEM

BLOCKCHAIN
  •  Academy
  • Wallets
  • Börsen
BUSINESS
  • Payment Institute
  • Crowdfunding
  • Investments
SOCIAL NETWORK
  • Community
  • Bezahlte Aktivitäten
  • Social power
RETAIL MARKET
  • Online retailer
  • Aceptance points
  • Global market
Aktuelle Infos

Letzte Blogeinträge

PLC Spaceman

PLATINCOIN Geographie

Register now for free!
Close
Sign up quickly to secure the best place:
Sign up here!